Patient Reviews

Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry Reviews
500 S. Anaheim Hills Road, Suite 116, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
5 / 5
based upon 72 reviews.
4.7 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 45 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 141 reviews.
0 / 5
based upon 0 reviews.
Posted On: 05/30/2014 Wonderful dentist! Caring, competent and friendly! Lia M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/27/2014 Dr. Carol Yeung is the best. The office staff is great. They took us back at our scheduled time. The kids are not afraid to go back. I would highly recommend the office to anyone that was looking for an amazing pediatric dental office. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2014 Office staff, dentists and assisants/hygienists are completely professional and totally friendly. They always make a big deal of my kids when they are in the office, and it makes our visits pleasant for them as well.
I HIGHLY recommend this office.
Kellie C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/12/2014 We've been patients for the past 8 years. The dentists and staff are all amazing. I'm shocked how well my kids do seeing the dentist; they are so comfortable with the staff and look forward to each and every visit. DML website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/03/2014 We have been patients here for 11yrs, it's always been a great experience foy my boys and I. Staff is wonderful always caring and very attentive . I would highly recommend anyone to who needs a great dentist for their kids. Adriana. C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/28/2014 The Staff and Doctors are always very helpful and make my girls feel comfortable. They actually like going to the Dentist. They explain any procedure in detail and answer any questions I may have. Marisela V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/28/2014 The Staff and Doctors are always very helpful and make my girls feel comfortable. They actually like going to the Dentist. They explain any procedure in detail and answer any questions I may have. Marisela V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/25/2014 As always the staff and Dr Eddie were wonderful. Thanks. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/25/2014 Thank you for making my son, comfortable and looking forward to his dentist appts. You and your staff make us feel welcomed, your staff is kind and friendly, and the dentist is very insightful and hilarious. My son's favorite part is watching movies has they are working on his teeth. We live far and is so worth the drive.

Thank you Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice
Garcia F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/19/2014 We have been bringing our children here for several years now. All of the doctors are fantastic. The hygienists make our children feel comfortable during their cleanings and the front desk staff are very friendly and easy to work with. KB F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/28/2014 All the staff is very kind, patient and great with my kids. Thanks!!! Spencer F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/28/2014 Excellent staff. Both my boys have had a great experience . The front office is friendly and efficient. Highly recommend this dental office. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/25/2014 We have been coming to Anaheim Pediatric Dental Practice for 11 years; the Doctors and the staff are both kind and professional. My daughter was in for extractions this passed week and the team not only made her feel comfortable but involved her in the process/procedure the entire visit. I can not praise them enough for all they do to make each visit as 'painless' as possible and to make both patient and parent feel comfortable and confident enough to walk away feeling happy to have chosen such a fine facility to bring the children to. Katherine D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/18/2014 Sophia's experience with your office was great. The staff was very attentive and friendly which allowed Sophia to be very relaxed while being treated. We would definitely recommend Dr. Yeung and her practice to friends and family. Thank you for your wonderful service. Sophia A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/18/2014 Everyone in this office is wonderful!!! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/15/2014 Best experience I could imagine! Doctor turely knows what he is doing. My 6 year old son was in for a filling and had no pain at all. He left smiling. I never experienced that when I was a kid. Previous dentistry was a nightmare. That is why I would never go back. I recommend this practice to eveyone I know that has kids. Omid A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/12/2014 Took wonderful care of my extremely scared daughter. Very patient and caring! Kylie B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/22/2014 We are do happy to be coming here. The doctors and staff are so wonderful and always service with a smile. My daughter loves it here. Thank you for making my daughter's dental experience a positive one. Thank you! Haley R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/16/2013 Great experience! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/15/2013 Dr. So is very nice and cares about his patients. The hygienist are also very nice and so is Linda at the front desk! We have been going there for more than five years now and are very happy with Dr.So and his staff, I only wish he treated adults too! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/31/2013 We are lucky to have you! Excellent work! Jordan C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/01/2013 Each member of the staff at Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice is kind, caring, and highly qualified. I am always confident that my kids are getting the best dental care possible. Avery H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/24/2013 great as always Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/18/2013 My expecicnce was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/23/2013 My daughter was seen at her scheduled time. No waiting, thats very important when you have a whole day filled with scheduled practices, or events to attend. Very happy with their professional service. Serena K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/09/2013 This was Maddys first filling and I really appreciated how the Dr and staff took care of her. Madelyn T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/08/2013 Excellent and caring Dentists and Staff! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/02/2013 Our experience at Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice has ALWAYS been excellent. We are so pleased with quality of the services and the rapid response of the doctors to our concerns. We have been to this practice many times for routine dental care and for a few dental emergencies. We recently noticed one evening as we were brushing her teeth that our daughter had a focal swelling in the gingiva adjacent to her maxillary incisor. We were totally panicked and called the office and requested to be seen ASAP. Dr. So (who has also seen my son on emergency multiple times after for issues related to a fracture of his permanent maxillary incisor) kindly saw our daughter the next morning at 9 am. He took care of the problem at the vis... Lili S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/30/2013 I'm so thankful to finally have found an outstanding dentist for my daughter. Kaitlyn P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/14/2013 The doctor is patient with my 4 year old son. Office staff is great. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.