Patient Reviews

Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry Reviews
500 S. Anaheim Hills Road, Suite 116, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
5 / 5
based upon 72 reviews.
4.7 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 45 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 141 reviews.
0 / 5
based upon 0 reviews.
Posted On: 05/13/2015 The kids always have a great experience at Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry! All if the dental hygienist are great with the kids and make going to the dentist not a 'scary' experience! Rana T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/13/2015 The kids always have a great experience at Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry! All if the dental hygienist are great with the kids and make going to the dentist not a 'scary' experience! Rana T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/12/2015 Very nice experience thank you very much. Maria G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/09/2015 Both kids had to go in for a tooth extraction. Dr Ruiz and Dr So are great. I find them to always be thorough in their explanation and my kids are comfortable when we go. Office staff is friendly and great as well Kristine H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/08/2015 Hi, all the time on my own experience the service it's great and my kids are happy for that thank you. Maria G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/18/2015 We weren't totally unhappy at the old pediatric dentist, but with new insurance, we decided to switch and couldn't be happier! The technician was so great with our son and Dr. So is VERY informative, goes over everything, and I love his 'wait and see' approach versus making you do something that may not be necessary. Our old ped dentist said my son had to have a frenectomy and of course had already given us a quote. Dr. So said - let's wait and see - his permanent teeth could come in and this could no longer be an issue, and he explained why. This is NOT a money hungry dentist office. Its decorated wonderfully and super kid friendly! Alisha V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/17/2015 Dentist was kind and courteous; explained thoroughly all the steps needed to prevent and maintain good oral health. Knew exactly how to calm and examine fussy child. Jackie G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/20/2015 Love u guys Helen J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/15/2015 My daughter was in this morning to have a baby tooth removed and prepare her mouth for the orthodontist. Dr. So walked my very nervous daughter through every step of the procedure in such a calming and at the same time humorous way. I was entertained just by watching his magic! He talked about everything from adding fun flavors to the dental products used, to soccer, to the movie being shown on the TV strategically located on the ceiling. He even asked if he was talking to much! Of course, he was never expecting a response to his monologue, he was just magically distracting my daughter so she had no idea that he had already pulled her tooth! I give Dr. So the highest review possible! I had to go to many Pediatric Dentists before I found Dr. So, since my daughter is a VERY difficult patient, so I can say with great certain that Dr. So is the BEST! Mary S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/09/2014 Couldn't ask for a better pediatric dentist group. They are all so wonderful, so patient, understanding, loving with my daughter. She actually loves going to the dentist! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2014 The dentist made my son feel safe and comfortable when getting a tooth filled. Thank you! Lara P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/04/2014 This was our second visit to Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry. Another good experience! The waiting area is very kid-friendly. There is a tv with children's programming. A large wooden cube for hands-on play, and even video games in the corner. The staff is friendly and efficient. We were in a room within 5 minutes of arrival. Sandra was great with my toddler. She got him comfortable and quickly examined and cleaned his teeth. Dr. Carol Yeung got my toddler smiling within minutes. She was super approachable and answered all my questions. All in all a super quick and comfortable visit to the dentist for my 2 yr old! Thank you! Alice website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/14/2014 They were wonderful with my daughter's cavity filling. I especially appreciate that they allowed us to try it without the nitrous, but thankful it was an option if needed. CM website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/07/2014 My daughter has been seeing Anaheim Hills Pediatric for many years. She has been seen by all 3 dentists there and each one is great. They have always been gentle and paid attention to her needs. Brenda website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/06/2014 My daughter has been a patient at Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice for 9 years (and only 1 cavity!). The dentists are all very knowledgable with an excellent bedside manner. The front office staff, especially Linda, are very pleasant and professional. They all calm the nerves of a stressed out child (and adult). I live in the Inland Empire and can say without a doubt, this dental group is worth their weight in gold. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/05/2014 Love this dental practice. They are very friendly and quick which is great when working with small children. AW website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/04/2014 The staff and doctors are always so kind and understanding with my boys. The dentist can be overwhelming and not very fun but your office makes it a pleasant experience! Thank you! The Carey F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/01/2014 minimum wait time. Got to talk to the doctor at the end of the exams Mei-chun W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/28/2014 My daughter loves Dr. Carol Yeung!! She looks forward to her dentist visits. We have been seeing Dr. Yeung since my daughter was 2 years old. With other dentists, my daughter cried and cried and cried. We were told that she would have to undergo general anesthesia to have her dental xrays and her cavities fixed because she was so young and uncooperative. But, I'm glad we found Dr. Yeung. My daughter never cried with her. Dr. Yeung was the only dentist that she allowed to look in her mouth, count her teeth and fix her cavities! Darice L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/21/2014 I am amazed every time we have an appointment by the level of personal care we receive and how the staff and dentists manage to make a dental visit fun! We will never go to another dentist. Thank you! Christina website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/14/2014 I like the clean office and efficient staff along with great dentists!! KMH website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/05/2014 The staff and dentist are great. They are always on time and so great to deal with. Kristine website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/05/2014 The staff and dentist are great. They are always on time and so great to deal with. Kristine website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/04/2014 Dr. Ruiz and the staff were great with our family. My daughter was cavity free, but my son had several cavities. Everyone was so caring in giving us a treatment plan for him. They were also fantastic at soothing my scared 4 year old daughter. We were able to get her xrays, cleaning, checkup and flouride treatment done even though she started to refuse multiple times. Thank you! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2014 Staff is very cordial and professional. We receive very good preventive advise and follow up Sc website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2014 i'm always pleased with the service that I received at this office and I am so glad for them explaining everything prior to doing procedures. Very pleased!! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/18/2014 The staff is always friendly and has a nice greeting. Our wait time was next to none. My daughter's procedure was explained thoroughly and options were discussed. I've been coming here for about seven years and I highly recommend this practice for children! SJL website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/17/2014 The Dr. Yeung and the staff really make my sons feel comfortable and secure (not scared). They are 5 years old and not the easiest patients. Twin M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2014 We've been coming here for several years now and we just love it.
The doctors and staff are all so nice and know real well how to handle kids.
Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2014 love this office, love your facebook,love your staff great Dr.'s. Nice job. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.