Patient Reviews

Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry Reviews
500 S. Anaheim Hills Road, Suite 116, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
4.9 / 5
based upon 28 reviews.
4.5 / 5 Yelp 4.5 Stars
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 141 reviews.
0 / 5
based upon 0 reviews.
Posted On: 02/18/2014 Everyone in this office is wonderful!!! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/15/2014 Best experience I could imagine! Doctor turely knows what he is doing. My 6 year old son was in for a filling and had no pain at all. He left smiling. I never experienced that when I was a kid. Previous dentistry was a nightmare. That is why I would never go back. I recommend this practice to eveyone I know that has kids. Omid A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/12/2014 Took wonderful care of my extremely scared daughter. Very patient and caring! Kylie B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/22/2014 We are do happy to be coming here. The doctors and staff are so wonderful and always service with a smile. My daughter loves it here. Thank you for making my daughter's dental experience a positive one. Thank you! Haley R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/16/2013 Great experience! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/15/2013 Dr. So is very nice and cares about his patients. The hygienist are also very nice and so is Linda at the front desk! We have been going there for more than five years now and are very happy with Dr.So and his staff, I only wish he treated adults too! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/31/2013 We are lucky to have you! Excellent work! Jordan C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/01/2013 Each member of the staff at Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice is kind, caring, and highly qualified. I am always confident that my kids are getting the best dental care possible. Avery H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/24/2013 great as always Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/18/2013 My expecicnce was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/23/2013 My daughter was seen at her scheduled time. No waiting, thats very important when you have a whole day filled with scheduled practices, or events to attend. Very happy with their professional service. Serena K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/09/2013 This was Maddys first filling and I really appreciated how the Dr and staff took care of her. Madelyn T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/08/2013 Excellent and caring Dentists and Staff! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/02/2013 Our experience at Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice has ALWAYS been excellent. We are so pleased with quality of the services and the rapid response of the doctors to our concerns. We have been to this practice many times for routine dental care and for a few dental emergencies. We recently noticed one evening as we were brushing her teeth that our daughter had a focal swelling in the gingiva adjacent to her maxillary incisor. We were totally panicked and called the office and requested to be seen ASAP. Dr. So (who has also seen my son on emergency multiple times after for issues related to a fracture of his permanent maxillary incisor) kindly saw our daughter the next morning at 9 am. He took care of the problem at the vis... Lili S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/30/2013 I'm so thankful to finally have found an outstanding dentist for my daughter. Kaitlyn P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/14/2013 The doctor is patient with my 4 year old son. Office staff is great. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/10/2013 The office was very accomodating. Jacob S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/17/2013 It was so fast and we got a same day appointment right away! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/17/2013 It was so fast and we got a same day appointment right away! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2013 We are very happy with this dental office! Every dentist we have seen has been fantastic and the staff is very helpful and sweet! They have taken great care of our 3 boys! We would highly recommend this office to our friends. Austin C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2013 You guys are amazing. Couldn't ask for anything better for my daughter. Juliana R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/12/2013 Dr.So abd staff are excellent! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.