Patient Reviews

Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry Reviews
500 S. Anaheim Hills Road, Suite 116, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
4.9 / 5
based upon 30 reviews.
4.5 / 5 Yelp 4.5 Stars
based upon 24 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 141 reviews.
0 / 5
based upon 0 reviews.
Posted On: 11/24/2022 Yelp 5 Stars Dr. Sarah was very patient and efficient with my son's first dental visit! The staff was also very friendly and accommodating. The office has a very nice... Chelsea P website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 11/23/2022 Very friendly, experienced. My kid has no complain at all. Highly recommend. David L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/09/2022 My son has been a patient from the age of 2. Anaheim Hills has a great staff who are attentive and patient with our son. The Drs listen and address our consirns. Thank you Anaheim Hills. Can't forget Geo.... very helpful and knowledgeable. JRZ A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/27/2022 We just moved into the area and needed new dentist for the kids. Making an appointment was very easy, all the paper work could be filled online at home. They are great with communication before the appointment and day of. My kids needed a few treatments and the dentist was great. She took her time and was very gentle. Marina S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2022 Yelp 5 Stars My kids have been going by here for 10 years. I love the staff and wouldn't go anywhere else. My kids love the toys they get after a visit too. Tami D website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 06/09/2022 I brought my 19 month daughter here for her first dentist visit. Dr. Sahar and her staff were all wonderful and it was a great experience for my daughter. Completing all forms ahead of time was great because there was no wait with a busy toddler once we arrived. I would definitely recommend this practice to other families. Sarah L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/24/2022 Yelp 5 Stars My girls have been coming here since they were 2/3 yrs old! They have no fear of the dentist and actually look forward to it! They have a great time and the... Elena Angelica R website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 02/05/2022 Very positive experience for my grandsons FIRST dental visit. Sahar was personable, and warm to my 2.5 year old grandson. He was not afraid, and trusted her, which was very important. The office is relaxed and welcoming and her assistant and office employees were also very friendly. Highly recommend 😊 Kimberly Job ( website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2021 I’ve been going to this dentist for a long time and I can tell that everyone working there really cares about the patients! Highly recommend! Christian K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2021 Excellent staff and the doctors are always so great with my kids! I’ve been coming here for a couple of years, and have always had great experiences! Ivana M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2021 We love Dr. Sahar! J.V. K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2021 They have the best staff and great service :) Cambria K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2021 Our family has gone to Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental for years and we love it! The doctors and staff are caring and compassionate and our kids look forward to their visits here! Cathy K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/02/2021 Best dental practice! We love Dr.Sahar and her team. Family K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/17/2021 My girls always enjoy their dental visits with Dr. Sahar Hamedani. The environment is very friendly and welcoming. Noemi C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2021 Absolutely the best!!! My kids have been coming here for the past 10 years. The dentists and staff are kind, thorough, and extremely detailed. They take the time to talk to both the kids and adults and are incredibly patient. I highly recommend. Jessica H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/08/2021 The newly renovated office with a view of the pine trees through the windows is so calming and nice. Everyone in the office from the front office manager, Gio, to the dentists are courteous and accommodating. All three of my kids have had great experiences. Greg L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2021 Thee K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2021 Brittany W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2021 All super nice, totally recommend May website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Keyla W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 My 9 year old was in need of a new dentist and we decided to try Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentist. Both the technician and doctor were super patient with him, answering all his questions. He even asked me when he gets to visit again. Thank you for making dentist visits fun! CJ J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2021 Totally a 5 star experience. The staff is so friendly. The dentist does such a great job connecting with my son. My son used to fear going to the dentist until he became AH Pediatric Dental patient. Now , he loves seeing his dentist and feels comfortable with her since she is so sweet and caring. She explains the procedure thoroughly and is constantly asking him how he feels . She teaches him how to care for his teeth. I highly recommend patients to visit and make AH Pediatric Dental your dentist of choice. Patty O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/22/2021 Lisa G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/17/2021 The dentist was very thorough and answered my questions. She was great with my son. I would highly recommend this practice. Veronica T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/29/2021 Have been taking my boys here for years. Always a positive experience! Becky D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2020 Very quick, safe and thorough. Thank you! Krista B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/09/2020 We are thankful to be customers of the AH Pediatric Dental Practice! Everyone is super friendly and helpful! I highly recommend them! UPDATE: We've continued to have fabulous experiences! Check them out! Stephanie K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/03/2019 GREAT place for kids. Very professional and considerate. My kid had another great appointment at A.H. Pediatric Dental! Ronald D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/12/2019 Dr. Yeung and her staff make the 'scary' dentist experience EXCITING for kids. Both of my boys get excited to go there... from the 'cool glasses' to the tv on the ceiling, and especially the treasure box at the end... they make it a fun time and a happy place to be. Alexandria G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.