Patient Reviews

Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry Reviews
500 S. Anaheim Hills Road, Suite 116, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
4.9 / 5
based upon 22 reviews.
4.5 / 5 Yelp 4.5 Stars
based upon 19 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 141 reviews.
0 / 5
based upon 0 reviews.
Posted On: 12/02/2021 Best dental practice! We love Dr.Sahar and her team. Family K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/23/2021 Yelp 5 Stars Great dental practice. My daughter has gone here for 13yrs. They really work well with scared children and they are gentle and kind. Jennifer P website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 11/19/2021 Great service, clean location and the staff and doctors treat the kids great! My kids don’t mind going to see the dentist ever! Ingrid B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/17/2021 My girls always enjoy their dental visits with Dr. Sahar Hamedani. The environment is very friendly and welcoming. Noemi C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2021 Absolutely the best!!! My kids have been coming here for the past 10 years. The dentists and staff are kind, thorough, and extremely detailed. They take the time to talk to both the kids and adults and are incredibly patient. I highly recommend. Jessica H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2021 Very professional and efficient. Great dental care and service. Would highly recommend! I've been taking my boys here since they're very first visit as toddlers. Lillian R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/08/2021 The newly renovated office with a view of the pine trees through the windows is so calming and nice. Everyone in the office from the front office manager, Gio, to the dentists are courteous and accommodating. All three of my kids have had great experiences. Greg L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2021 Thee K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2021 Brittany W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2021 All super nice, totally recommend May website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Keyla W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 My 9 year old was in need of a new dentist and we decided to try Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentist. Both the technician and doctor were super patient with him, answering all his questions. He even asked me when he gets to visit again. Thank you for making dentist visits fun! CJ J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2021 Totally a 5 star experience. The staff is so friendly. The dentist does such a great job connecting with my son. My son used to fear going to the dentist until he became AH Pediatric Dental patient. Now , he loves seeing his dentist and feels comfortable with her since she is so sweet and caring. She explains the procedure thoroughly and is constantly asking him how he feels . She teaches him how to care for his teeth. I highly recommend patients to visit and make AH Pediatric Dental your dentist of choice. Patty O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/22/2021 Lisa G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/17/2021 The dentist was very thorough and answered my questions. She was great with my son. I would highly recommend this practice. Veronica T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/29/2021 Have been taking my boys here for years. Always a positive experience! Becky D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2021 We are thankful to be customers of the AH Pediatric Dental Practice! Everyone is super friendly and helpful! I highly recommend them! UPDATE: We've continued to have fabulous experiences! Check them out! Stephanie K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2020 Very quick, safe and thorough. Thank you! Krista B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/31/2019 Yelp 5 Stars I've been coming to this practice since my oldest was 18 months and now he's 17!! All of the doctors have been great with all three of my children and make... Carol C website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 12/27/2019 Yelp 5 Stars Our children have been coming here for 17 years.
The staff is courteous and Dr. Yeoung is absolutely amazing. Seeing a new dentist today and so far very...
Reb T website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 10/03/2019 GREAT place for kids. Very professional and considerate. My kid had another great appointment at A.H. Pediatric Dental! Ronald D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/12/2019 Dr. Yeung and her staff make the 'scary' dentist experience EXCITING for kids. Both of my boys get excited to go there... from the 'cool glasses' to the tv on the ceiling, and especially the treasure box at the end... they make it a fun time and a happy place to be. Alexandria G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/01/2019 My kids had another great appointment at A.H. Pediatric Dental! Janet M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/26/2018 Thanks to the doctors and staff at Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental, my 10 year old son does not have any fears about going to the dentist. He has been visiting this office since he was 4 years old. La La Love J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2018 this is the best Children’s Dentist in Anaheim Hills. They are always friendly, timely and make my kids comfortable. Have done some extensive work and they are always professional and helpful. Only problem is when my kids become too old and have to find another dentist. Frank D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/09/2018 My little one couldn't be in better hands! I highly recommend that you check them out! Stephanie K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/09/2018 Abaa A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/17/2018 My 8 year girl looks forward to visiting Dr. Yeung every 6 months!! We found Dr. Yeung about 6 years ago as other dentists would not fix my daughter’s cavity without putting her under General anesthesia. Dr. Yeung was willing to see my then 2 year old with a cavity. I was amazed at how calming and great Dr. Yeung was with her. Dr. Yeung was the only dentist that my daughter did not cry at and allowed her to “count her teeth!” Dr. Yeung was able to fix her cavity with some nitrous oxide only!! Since we’ve been coming here, all 3 of my kids have been cavity free! I highly recommend Dr. Yeung and her staff! Every trip comes with great advice on how to improve their brushing and flossing! Darice L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/18/2018 First time and recommended by my dentist because my son had an imbedded spacer which should of been taken out years ago so the gum grew around it and was deffinitely a challenging situation NO OTHER DENTIST wanted to attempt. I called and they scheduled me immediately (5 stars there) Then when Dr Hamedani met with me and my fearful 10 yr old she calmed him and explained what needed to be done. Usually he kicks when the numbing shot is done but she must of had some steady hands and barely fidgeted (or was it the LEGO movie playing on the ceiling) She proceeded and done. My son was eager to do the egg hunt in the office so the after numbing didn’t even bother him. He was so relieved and we are both SO HAPPY with the entire experience. I’m switching immediately 10 Stars THANK YOU Dr Sahar H!!! Paola B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/04/2018 I am so thankful for Dr. Sahar! I have six children ranging in age from 15 down to 3 and I don't think I could go anywhere else and have such a relaxed and positive experience. Dr. Sahar is friendly and always allows me to walk through out the office checking on each of my children during their treatment. I have a 5 year old that is particularly anxious about going to the dentist and I am always surprised at the level of sensitivity and care that Dr. Sahar demonstrates with him. She makes his experience a positive one and is always able to accomplish more than I thought he would be capable of. She finds a way to get him willingly cooperating with what she needs to do and leaving happy! I would not take him anywhere else. We never feel rushed, but instead are given plenty of time to discuss our concerns with the doctor. Dr. Sahar gives us her full attention when we visit her office. On our last visit, my 15 year old was clarifying the age that kids must transfer to a new office because of aging-out. He voiced his desire to continue with the Pediatric Dental Practice for as long as they would take him. :) I am so glad that there are dentists like this that truly care about the children they are seeing. This is definitely contrasting to my own experience as a child and we feel very blessed. Cathy K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.