Patient Reviews

Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry Reviews
500 S. Anaheim Hills Road, Suite 116, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
5 / 5
based upon 72 reviews.
4.7 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 45 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 141 reviews.
0 / 5
based upon 0 reviews.
Posted On: 02/23/2024 Marisela V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/22/2024 A G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/16/2024 Dr. Sahar was so patient and gentle with my 5 year old son. She was very skilled in her words in explaining steps to my son. I would and will highly recommend her. Shannon M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/14/2024 Parisa S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2024 Yelp 5 Stars Dr. Hamedani is great! She is so sweet with the kids and parents. It's a very calm atmosphere too. Their office is very inviting and sparkling clean. I... Veronica T website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 02/02/2024 Dr. Sahar was absolutely amazing!! I was checked in and looked at right on time with no delay. She was very attentive to my needs and made sure my tooth was exactly to my liking before we finished. The entire staff was delightful and made me feel very welcomed. Thanks again doctor!!! Yousif A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/01/2024 Yelp 5 Stars Such a wonderful experience! This was our 2 year olds first trip to the dentist. They were so thoughtful and thorough. I cannot recommend them enough! Christie A website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 01/20/2024 Such a wonderful experience every time! My kids have been coming here for many years. The staff is always considerate and attentive. Dr. Sahar is a caring and very professional dentist. Definitely recommend this practice! Roselle D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/20/2024 Jessica M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/19/2024 This dental office is the best! They were recommended by my son’s Pediatrician and now we bring our two sons here. The staff is friendly, look happy to be there, and the dentists are fantastic with the kids. Clean and nice lobby area, although we’ve never had to wait. They are always ready for us and take us right back. They are also very accommodating.Recently we booked two separate appointments on different days for our boys and when we arrived for our first one they accommodated us and saw both the boys so we wouldn’t have to go back. I drove all the way from Corona! We have dental offices for kids in our area but I love this place that much. Highly recommend! Michael H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2024 Dr. Sahar and staff have always provided exceptional service and expertise! 100% recommend choosing them for all pediatric dental needs! Jessica S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2024 Dr. Sahar is amazing. She took care of my son who was very aprehensive about going to the dentist. She she is patient, knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. Thank you for everything! Victoria E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2024 My son has been a patient for several years and we consistently receive incredible and personable care. For us, it’s worth a half hour drive for him to get such top-notch dental care. Lily M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/15/2024 Friendly staffs and doctors. Nice facilities. Have bench next to kids so u dont have to wait standing next to your kid. Daniel S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/15/2024 Great dentist and wonderful staff Heidi D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/10/2024 Dr. Sahar is amazing! I cannot say enough good things about her. My 4 year old daughter actually looks forward to her dentist visits and my 1 year old son did great at his first checkup. Sahar is so gentle with my kids (she has 2 little kids of her own) and has all the things to make the experience a good one for kids - an option to watch a show of their choice on the ceilings, makes the dental cleaning like a game, character toothbrushes they can take home, and a variety of toys to pick from at the end. I really value her realistic/practical dental advice. I’ve referred so many friends to her, some of whom have gone to her for a second opinion and have now become her regular patients. Archana M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/05/2024 Dr. Sahar is such a kind and truly exceptional pediatric dentist! Every dental visit has been wonderful because her office staff is very thorough, friendly and always so helpful. Whenever we have a message or concern they return our calls and emails quickly and offer great solutions. Dr. Sahar is very experienced, takes her time going over her recommendations and makes sure we are all comfortable with her dental plan before proceeding. We really feel well taken care of at every visit and she has such a caring touch and puts the kids at ease. My daughter had a filling issue and they were able to fit us in quickly and took care of her issue efficiently and without any tears! We highly recommend her office for a positive and caring dental experience for your little ones! Angela B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/05/2024 Jessica C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/05/2024 We’ve been coming here for years. It’s very clean, organize, and they have an amazing staff. Melinda D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/01/2024 ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! I would recommend Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice to everyone. We have been going there since my younger son was 2 years old! Dr. Sahar is awesome at answering any questions I have and make my kiddos feel relaxed! She takes the time to explain what is going on & what needs to be done. And the staff is very friendly!! The office is kid friendly, clean, and cozy! Highly recommend bringing your children to Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice! Chaitali M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/28/2023 I’ve been taking my 7 year old daughter to Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry for several years now. We’ve had nothing but a great experience every time we’ve gone to get my daughter’s 6 month teeth cleanings. Dr. Sahar is very knowledgeable and is great with kids. She’s very patient and takes the time to explain what she’s doing to help put my daughter at ease. My daughter loves “going to the dentist” thanks to Dr. Sahar and her team! Jill J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/21/2023 Dr. Sahar is one of a kind! She’s extremely knowledgeable and very personable with each visit. We don’t live in the area anymore, but, we’ll always make the drive to receive her care! Shelley W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2023 Highly recommended Dr. Sahar. All staff from here are very patient and good with kids. Both of my kids (4 and 6 years old) love Dr Sahar. This place accepts Delta dental PPO. Donna H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2023 Looove this place, best dentist office we have ever been to! Dr. Sahar was so sweet with the kids and she gave great tips on how to keep their teeth healthy 😊💕 So happy to have found our forever dental home!!! Karla B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2023 Dr. Sahar and staff are the best. Both my kids have had procedures done and each time it’s so smooth. They love coming here! Highly recommend! Amber C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2023 Great staff with an amazing pediatric dentist. Dr. Sahar was attentive, patient and really cared about my little ones fears and concerns going in. She took the time to explain in kid terms what she was doing and how she was going about it. We even got to watch Disney Plus during the whole visit and got a prize at the end! Highly recommend!! Mike website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2023 Highly recommend Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry for parents looking for a welcoming and reliable dental office for their kids. Dr. Sahar immediately put me at ease in how welcoming, caring, and competent she was with my daughter. A few worthy callouts: she was very thoughtful in walking through what she observes with my child and dental care tips and routines, her office staff (Gio!) went out of their way to make sure our appointment scheduling and insurance were well taken care of, and lastly I really like the office view and location!

Thanks again, Dr. Sahar. Looking for many memorable years ahead as happy customers.
Reza P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/14/2023 Yelp 5 Stars I was a bit hesitant taking my little one to the dentist. Was not sure how she was going to react to a stranger wanting to clean her teeth.
Dr. Sahar and...
Mike N website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 11/13/2023 Everyone at the office are great! My son is very happy to come to his visits because he feels very comfortable with the staff. Mirna O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2023 The office staff is amazing! This was my son’s second visit and first cleaning. In my 5 year olds own words, “They are perfect!” Thank you Dr. Hamedani and staff! Kimberly S website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.