Patient Reviews

Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry Reviews
500 S. Anaheim Hills Road, Suite 116, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
5 / 5
based upon 89 reviews.
4.8 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 53 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 141 reviews.
0 / 5
based upon 0 reviews.
Posted On: 06/28/2024 Yelp 5 Stars We came in for an urgent issue, and the office was able to schedule the appointment within 24 hrs. When we walked in, there was a sign saying 'Welcome... Hai N website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 06/18/2024 Amazing pediatric dental office. They were highly recommend by our prior dentist and my kiddos approved. Both my kids are super scared to come in to the dentist and they did great!!! No crying and they even wanted to come back the next day lol. Highly recommend Dr. Sahar. Alejandra F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/10/2024 We have been going to this pediatric dentist with our 3 children for 15 years+ and they have always been fabulous! Our daughter has Down Syndrome & Autism and really struggles with the dentist and the staff is always so patient and accommodating to her needs. We feel like family here. 💖🫶🏼 Audrey P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/05/2024 Yelp 5 Stars Dr. Sahar is FABULOUS!! My 2 year old has been going to her from the start. She is so gentle and extremely knowledgeable. She really makes parents feel... Sakina K website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 05/31/2024 Highly recommend bringing your little ones here! Amazing office from front receptionist to dentist to back assistant. I took my 1 yo for his first dental visit. They had a cute welcome sign with my son’s name on it. Dr Sahar is amazing, she took the time to get to know my son before taking him back. She listened to my concerns and addressed them in details. My son loved her. Thank you and we’ll be back :) Sophia Azer S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/23/2024 Dr. Sahar is a wonderful dentist! We’ve been coming to this office for many years. Dr. Sahar is experienced and personable. We look forward to seeing her because she is kind, knowledgeable and patient. She always takes the time to talk to us. We highly recommend her!! Marina A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/22/2024 Patricia M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/09/2024 They had a little sign that said 'welcome *kids name*' when we came in which I thought was so sweet. Tvs on the ceiling. They walked me through how to hold my two year old , and were patient with her. Dentist was great! Answered all questions and was very sweet. Gave her bubbles after. Jaclyn F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/07/2024 This place is great! Total emergency with my front tooth chipped and was able to be seen right away! The team was great, professional, and thorough! Mehtab S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/07/2024 If you’re local to Anaheim Hills, I highly recommend Dr. Sahar and her team. Everyone was so nice and inviting - my girls are actually excited to go back to the dentist! Ashley K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2024 Yelp 5 Stars Our first visit with Dr. Sahar was a success! It was such a clean & calm environment for my 4 year old son. He expressed his worries at a few steps along... Verina E website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 04/22/2024 Kam S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/22/2024 If you’re looking for a trustworthy Dr for your kids. Dr. Sahar is definitely the place to go not only is she so patient with the kids her work is the best I’ve seen. She explains the whole process so well and always answers all my questions. My kids are always happy to come back and see her. Anai G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2024 Great experience for my son’s first dental visit. Dr. Sahar was patient and answered all our questions professionally as well as with warmth and understanding. The office also had a little sign to welcome our son and it was a nice touch that was appreciated. It’s the little details that make us know that our son’s teeth will be in good hands. There was a tv on the ceiling to distract the kids when they can sit in the dental chair on their own. Dr. Sahar was also very gentle during the exam and teeth brushing. Overall recommend! Pamela S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/02/2024 Amazing experience, friendly staff, they make your child feel special and appreciated. 100% recommend. Dr. Sahar is honest and really cares about the patients. Cynthia H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/27/2024 Dr.Sahar is a very welcoming doctor, with great professionalism and makes you feel very at home. Gio at the front desk makes you feel very comfortable and works with you when scheduling your appointments. Communication is very good and they send lots of confirmations and reminders. Also is in a great location. Danielle O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/05/2024 Dr. Sahar and all of the staff are so patient and kind with my daughter who is a nervous patient. We had an “emergency” visit for a broken tooth that had to be extracted. Dr. Sahar explained every step and never made it feel rushed or pressured. She went out of her way to calm and reassure and make it as stress free as possible.
I never imagined we could have such a great experience even with something unplanned. Highly highly recommend!
Jo S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/29/2024 Dave L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/26/2024 Dr Sahar is amazing. She was so sweet with my 2 year old and even let her check her teeth and do a cleaning just fine. It was a great first visit and we will definitely be back. Theresa M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/23/2024 Marisela V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/22/2024 Very nice and easy going office. My kids love coming here. A G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/16/2024 Dr. Sahar was so patient and gentle with my 5 year old son. She was very skilled in her words in explaining steps to my son. I would and will highly recommend her. Shannon M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/14/2024 Parisa S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/02/2024 Dr. Sahar was absolutely amazing!! I was checked in and looked at right on time with no delay. She was very attentive to my needs and made sure my tooth was exactly to my liking before we finished. The entire staff was delightful and made me feel very welcomed. Thanks again doctor!!! Yousif A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/20/2024 Such a wonderful experience every time! My kids have been coming here for many years. The staff is always considerate and attentive. Dr. Sahar is a caring and very professional dentist. Definitely recommend this practice! Roselle D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/20/2024 Jessica M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/19/2024 This dental office is the best! They were recommended by my son’s Pediatrician and now we bring our two sons here. The staff is friendly, look happy to be there, and the dentists are fantastic with the kids. Clean and nice lobby area, although we’ve never had to wait. They are always ready for us and take us right back. They are also very accommodating.Recently we booked two separate appointments on different days for our boys and when we arrived for our first one they accommodated us and saw both the boys so we wouldn’t have to go back. I drove all the way from Corona! We have dental offices for kids in our area but I love this place that much. Highly recommend! Michael H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2024 Dr. Sahar and staff have always provided exceptional service and expertise! 100% recommend choosing them for all pediatric dental needs! Jessica S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2024 Dr. Sahar is amazing. She took care of my son who was very aprehensive about going to the dentist. She she is patient, knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. Thank you for everything! Victoria E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2024 My son has been a patient for several years and we consistently receive incredible and personable care. For us, it’s worth a half hour drive for him to get such top-notch dental care. Lily M website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.