Patient Reviews

Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry Reviews
500 S. Anaheim Hills Road, Suite 116, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
5 / 5
based upon 89 reviews.
4.8 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 53 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 141 reviews.
0 / 5
based upon 0 reviews.
Posted On: 01/15/2024 Friendly staffs and doctors. Nice facilities. Have bench next to kids so u dont have to wait standing next to your kid. Daniel S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/15/2024 Great dentist and wonderful staff Heidi D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/10/2024 Dr. Sahar is amazing! I cannot say enough good things about her. My 4 year old daughter actually looks forward to her dentist visits and my 1 year old son did great at his first checkup. Sahar is so gentle with my kids (she has 2 little kids of her own) and has all the things to make the experience a good one for kids - an option to watch a show of their choice on the ceilings, makes the dental cleaning like a game, character toothbrushes they can take home, and a variety of toys to pick from at the end. I really value her realistic/practical dental advice. I’ve referred so many friends to her, some of whom have gone to her for a second opinion and have now become her regular patients. Archana M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/05/2024 Dr. Sahar is such a kind and truly exceptional pediatric dentist! Every dental visit has been wonderful because her office staff is very thorough, friendly and always so helpful. Whenever we have a message or concern they return our calls and emails quickly and offer great solutions. Dr. Sahar is very experienced, takes her time going over her recommendations and makes sure we are all comfortable with her dental plan before proceeding. We really feel well taken care of at every visit and she has such a caring touch and puts the kids at ease. My daughter had a filling issue and they were able to fit us in quickly and took care of her issue efficiently and without any tears! We highly recommend her office for a positive and caring dental experience for your little ones! Angela B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/05/2024 Jessica C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/05/2024 We’ve been coming here for years. It’s very clean, organize, and they have an amazing staff. Melinda D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/01/2024 ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! I would recommend Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice to everyone. We have been going there since my younger son was 2 years old! Dr. Sahar is awesome at answering any questions I have and make my kiddos feel relaxed! She takes the time to explain what is going on & what needs to be done. And the staff is very friendly!! The office is kid friendly, clean, and cozy! Highly recommend bringing your children to Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice! Chaitali M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/28/2023 I’ve been taking my 7 year old daughter to Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry for several years now. We’ve had nothing but a great experience every time we’ve gone to get my daughter’s 6 month teeth cleanings. Dr. Sahar is very knowledgeable and is great with kids. She’s very patient and takes the time to explain what she’s doing to help put my daughter at ease. My daughter loves “going to the dentist” thanks to Dr. Sahar and her team! Jill J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/21/2023 Dr. Sahar is one of a kind! She’s extremely knowledgeable and very personable with each visit. We don’t live in the area anymore, but, we’ll always make the drive to receive her care! Shelley W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2023 Highly recommended Dr. Sahar. All staff from here are very patient and good with kids. Both of my kids (4 and 6 years old) love Dr Sahar. This place accepts Delta dental PPO. Donna H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2023 Looove this place, best dentist office we have ever been to! Dr. Sahar was so sweet with the kids and she gave great tips on how to keep their teeth healthy 😊💕 So happy to have found our forever dental home!!! Karla B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2023 Dr. Sahar and staff are the best. Both my kids have had procedures done and each time it’s so smooth. They love coming here! Highly recommend! Amber C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2023 Great staff with an amazing pediatric dentist. Dr. Sahar was attentive, patient and really cared about my little ones fears and concerns going in. She took the time to explain in kid terms what she was doing and how she was going about it. We even got to watch Disney Plus during the whole visit and got a prize at the end! Highly recommend!! Mike website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2023 Highly recommend Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry for parents looking for a welcoming and reliable dental office for their kids. Dr. Sahar immediately put me at ease in how welcoming, caring, and competent she was with my daughter. A few worthy callouts: she was very thoughtful in walking through what she observes with my child and dental care tips and routines, her office staff (Gio!) went out of their way to make sure our appointment scheduling and insurance were well taken care of, and lastly I really like the office view and location!

Thanks again, Dr. Sahar. Looking for many memorable years ahead as happy customers.
Reza P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/13/2023 Everyone at the office are great! My son is very happy to come to his visits because he feels very comfortable with the staff. Mirna O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2023 The office staff is amazing! This was my son’s second visit and first cleaning. In my 5 year olds own words, “They are perfect!” Thank you Dr. Hamedani and staff! Kimberly S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/10/2023 I can’t say enough about our wonderful experience at Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry! Dr. Sahar was incredibly patient with my daughter, making the entire dental visit a delight. Her thorough approach and ability to make the experience fun left a lasting impression. My daughter loved it so much that she wanted Dr. Sahar to keep brushing! Thank you for creating such a positive environment for kids’ dental care. Aida A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/10/2023 My kids had been going to Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental for many years now. Awesome service, as always. Doctors and hygienists are always professional, friendly, and kind. Dr always spending the time to explain situations and works that need to be done. Love that they share tips on how the kids can keep their teeth and gums more clean at home. They also communicate with the orthodontist to make sure things are going well with braces, etc. Highly recommend this practice. Amy T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/07/2023 Brought my nephew here in lieu of my sister while she’s out of town, and right away the dental office welcomed us here with such an individualized happy experience! He felt so comfortable with her direction and Dr. Sahars kindness with children just shows right away. She took the time to talk to his mom on the phone, and gathered information patiently and her staff was just as kind and helpful as here! Amber A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/23/2023 My family loves this Dentist. Upon our first visit my daughter was very nervous but Dr. Sahar is great at what she does! She explains whats going on to both parent and patient to put us at ease. We also love the assistants, everyone is so friendly and they always strike up convo to get kiddos comfortable. I feel very comfortable here to ask questions and feel very cares for. My daughter had her second visit a week or so ago to have some fillings done and she was excited to go to her appointment cause the prize box at the end of her visit is her favorite part. She also loves the tv screens on the ceiling and enjoys picking out a movie so she's some what distracted while getting work done. I think these little details make the visit easier for kiddos. I'd highly recommend this office for kids who are scared of the dentist or have never been. They take their time to make sure you are well taken care of. Great service, great staff, and a bright & clean office. This place marks all the boxes. Giselle G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/20/2023 Our family has been going to Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice for the past 10+ years for both of our boys. We give Dr. Sahar and her team an A+ rating for taking care of our kids dental needs all these years.

A special shout out to Dr. Sahar for taking excellent care of our 14 year old when he had to have his last stubborn baby molar extracted this month. No laughing gas was needed and our son didn’t feel any pain. It was a seemless, quick procedure in her office. Dr. Sahar went the extra mile to call that evening to make sure our son was doing well after the extraction. So sweet of her!

Our family highly recommends Dr. Sahar to everyone that is looking for an amazing pediatric dentist. The kids love her! 😊
Jennifer C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/10/2023 We LOVE coming here to visit Dr. Sahar. She is so patient and kind with our kids and our 3 year old is so excited when I tell her it's time for her appointment. We never have to wait long to be seen and all the staff is just great. So many friendly faces. Geo at the front always send appointment reminders and answers all our questions. If I could give more than 5 stars I'd give them a million. :) Heather V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/06/2023 This is the best pediatric dental office! My kids look forward to their visits! That just explains everything! Elena Angelica R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2023 Uzma M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/01/2023 We love bringing our two boys here! Great experience and appreciate the staff for being informative, welcoming, and it never feels rushed. We’ll be back!! Bianca B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/15/2023 Jill R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/08/2023 Jeanette L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2023 First time visit for my 18mo old. Felt very welcomed. Overall great experience. We'll be coming back! Sharon R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2023 My daughters had a dental appointment and both had a great experience that was fun and not frustrating. Everyone from the front desk to the dentist make the experience wonderful. We'll be back for their check-ups. David C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/12/2023 Great Staff and Dr. So sweet and kind. The kids are willing to go to the dentist. April K website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.