Patient Reviews

Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry Reviews
500 S. Anaheim Hills Road, Suite 116, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
5 / 5
based upon 72 reviews.
4.7 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 45 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 141 reviews.
0 / 5
based upon 0 reviews.
Posted On: 11/10/2023 I can’t say enough about our wonderful experience at Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry! Dr. Sahar was incredibly patient with my daughter, making the entire dental visit a delight. Her thorough approach and ability to make the experience fun left a lasting impression. My daughter loved it so much that she wanted Dr. Sahar to keep brushing! Thank you for creating such a positive environment for kids’ dental care. Aida A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/10/2023 My kids had been going to Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental for many years now. Awesome service, as always. Doctors and hygienists are always professional, friendly, and kind. Dr always spending the time to explain situations and works that need to be done. Love that they share tips on how the kids can keep their teeth and gums more clean at home. They also communicate with the orthodontist to make sure things are going well with braces, etc. Highly recommend this practice. Amy T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/07/2023 Brought my nephew here in lieu of my sister while she’s out of town, and right away the dental office welcomed us here with such an individualized happy experience! He felt so comfortable with her direction and Dr. Sahars kindness with children just shows right away. She took the time to talk to his mom on the phone, and gathered information patiently and her staff was just as kind and helpful as here! Amber A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/23/2023 My family loves this Dentist. Upon our first visit my daughter was very nervous but Dr. Sahar is great at what she does! She explains whats going on to both parent and patient to put us at ease. We also love the assistants, everyone is so friendly and they always strike up convo to get kiddos comfortable. I feel very comfortable here to ask questions and feel very cares for. My daughter had her second visit a week or so ago to have some fillings done and she was excited to go to her appointment cause the prize box at the end of her visit is her favorite part. She also loves the tv screens on the ceiling and enjoys picking out a movie so she's some what distracted while getting work done. I think these little details make the visit easier for kiddos. I'd highly recommend this office for kids who are scared of the dentist or have never been. They take their time to make sure you are well taken care of. Great service, great staff, and a bright & clean office. This place marks all the boxes. Giselle G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/20/2023 Our family has been going to Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice for the past 10+ years for both of our boys. We give Dr. Sahar and her team an A+ rating for taking care of our kids dental needs all these years.

A special shout out to Dr. Sahar for taking excellent care of our 14 year old when he had to have his last stubborn baby molar extracted this month. No laughing gas was needed and our son didn’t feel any pain. It was a seemless, quick procedure in her office. Dr. Sahar went the extra mile to call that evening to make sure our son was doing well after the extraction. So sweet of her!

Our family highly recommends Dr. Sahar to everyone that is looking for an amazing pediatric dentist. The kids love her! 😊
Jennifer C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/10/2023 We LOVE coming here to visit Dr. Sahar. She is so patient and kind with our kids and our 3 year old is so excited when I tell her it's time for her appointment. We never have to wait long to be seen and all the staff is just great. So many friendly faces. Geo at the front always send appointment reminders and answers all our questions. If I could give more than 5 stars I'd give them a million. :) Heather V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/06/2023 This is the best pediatric dental office! My kids look forward to their visits! That just explains everything! Elena Angelica R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2023 Uzma M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/01/2023 We love bringing our two boys here! Great experience and appreciate the staff for being informative, welcoming, and it never feels rushed. We’ll be back!! Bianca B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/15/2023 Jill R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/08/2023 Jeanette L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2023 First time visit for my 18mo old. Felt very welcomed. Overall great experience. We'll be coming back! Sharon R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2023 My daughters had a dental appointment and both had a great experience that was fun and not frustrating. Everyone from the front desk to the dentist make the experience wonderful. We'll be back for their check-ups. David C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/28/2023 This is the most wonderful dentist around. They are quick and thorough as well as incredibly lovely people. I love bringing my daughter here and she actually enjoys going. Win, win! Yucky Funky B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/21/2023 Monique G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/23/2022 Very friendly, experienced. My kid has no complain at all. Highly recommend. David L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/09/2022 My son has been a patient from the age of 2. Anaheim Hills has a great staff who are attentive and patient with our son. The Drs listen and address our consirns. Thank you Anaheim Hills. Can't forget Geo.... very helpful and knowledgeable. JRZ A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/27/2022 We just moved into the area and needed new dentist for the kids. Making an appointment was very easy, all the paper work could be filled online at home. They are great with communication before the appointment and day of. My kids needed a few treatments and the dentist was great. She took her time and was very gentle. Marina S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/09/2022 I brought my 19 month daughter here for her first dentist visit. Dr. Sahar and her staff were all wonderful and it was a great experience for my daughter. Completing all forms ahead of time was great because there was no wait with a busy toddler once we arrived. I would definitely recommend this practice to other families. Sarah L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/05/2022 Very positive experience for my grandsons FIRST dental visit. Sahar was personable, and warm to my 2.5 year old grandson. He was not afraid, and trusted her, which was very important. The office is relaxed and welcoming and her assistant and office employees were also very friendly. Highly recommend 😊 Kimberly Job ( website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2021 I’ve been going to this dentist for a long time and I can tell that everyone working there really cares about the patients! Highly recommend! Christian K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2021 Excellent staff and the doctors are always so great with my kids! I’ve been coming here for a couple of years, and have always had great experiences! Ivana M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2021 We love Dr. Sahar! J.V. K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2021 They have the best staff and great service :) Cambria K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2021 Our family has gone to Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental for years and we love it! The doctors and staff are caring and compassionate and our kids look forward to their visits here! Cathy K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/02/2021 Best dental practice! We love Dr.Sahar and her team. Family K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/17/2021 My girls always enjoy their dental visits with Dr. Sahar Hamedani. The environment is very friendly and welcoming. Noemi C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2021 Absolutely the best!!! My kids have been coming here for the past 10 years. The dentists and staff are kind, thorough, and extremely detailed. They take the time to talk to both the kids and adults and are incredibly patient. I highly recommend. Jessica H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/08/2021 The newly renovated office with a view of the pine trees through the windows is so calming and nice. Everyone in the office from the front office manager, Gio, to the dentists are courteous and accommodating. All three of my kids have had great experiences. Greg L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2021 Thee K website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.