Patient Reviews

Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry Reviews
500 S. Anaheim Hills Road, Suite 116, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
4.9 / 5
based upon 22 reviews.
4.5 / 5 Yelp 4.5 Stars
based upon 19 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 141 reviews.
0 / 5
based upon 0 reviews.
Posted On: 02/21/2018 We have been coming to this dental practice for about 10 years and love it.
The front office is run well and the whole staff including the doctors are always pleasant and so friendly.
Our kids come here for their routine check ups but this visit was a last minute visit due to a cracked tooth.
I called the office at 4:55 pm on Monday and they were able to see us on Tuesday at 8 am.
I never feel like we are just a 'number' - the doctors always take their time in explaining things thoroughly and makes the kids feel very comfortable.

Thank you.
Kristine H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/03/2018 Excellent service! Quick check-in via computer. Less than 5 min wait time upon arrival of which my son has his choice of playing video games, watching a child friendly movie or playing on the giant activity cube. Dr. Carol Yeung is super friendly, fast, thorough and most of all caring! She takes her time explaining everything and listening/addressing each and every one of your concerns as well as those of my son. The office and dental facility is clean and sanitary which is super important! My son picks his favorite movie and watches it on a monitor above his dental chair during the entire checkup. Her staff is the same... friendly, caring, efficient and knowledgeable. Love them! Can’t ask for better! 5 Stars! Thank you! Alice J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/22/2017 My son was seen same day and checked for possible gum disease. Glad to know the dentist could help us so soon! Jackie G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/20/2017 Everyone was very professional. There was no wait time and my son said it wasn’t as bad as he thought it would be👍 Kelly B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2017 Dr. Yeung has been our pediatric dentist for over 14 years and have referred her to friends. Her and her staff are beyond amazing...always so professional and courteous. They treat us like family and will be sad to leave when my kids turn 18 :( May L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/10/2017 We have been patients with Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice for over 11 years, beginning with an emergency call for a 2 1/2 year old who needed a root canal immediately. He ended up having Hypoplastic Enamel, and has had pretty much every baby tooth filled or crowned, we have an older son who has never had any cavities and only needs regular cleanings, and we have a younger son with Autism who needs extra-special care, as he doesn't really understand what all is going on. All 3 boys have always received excellent care, and more than that, while they may not love dental treatments, they don't fear the dentist, and never dread visits. They have a healthy relationship with the dentist, and for all of the trauma my one son has been through, it's amazing that he doesn't have a phobia. And my youngest, at 7, just got his first filling, and told his older brother, 'The dentist doesn't hurt, I like the dentist!' Love this place. Always recommend them to anybody with children. Kim L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/03/2017 Dr. Yeung was great with my daughter; teaching her habits she needs to keep caring for her teeth in an approachable direct way! The staff was also great with cleaning her teeth and showing her what to do. Allison S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/02/2017 Dr. Carol K. Yeung and her staff are the best. My daughter had her regular cleaning and exam today and they made the whole process easy! Stephanie K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/25/2017 The staff here is wonderful!! They are super patient and loving, kind and encouraging. They were very helpful in reassuring my daughter and helping her feel comfortable when she didn't like some of the cleaning process. We are so thankful for the staff here. High quality service. Marisa R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2017 Always best service and very friendly staff. My 11 and 7 years old children never complain about going here for their appointments. They really look forward to getting their teeth cleaned every 6 months which is great! L R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2017 Lovely staff very helpful and friendly
The three lady pediatric dentists we have seen are bright, patient and sweet. They are kind to my kid's needs and take the time to explain everything
Gina A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/14/2017 Warm, friendly and personable people work here! High quality of service. Florence O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2017 We children have been patients at AHPDP for years. They have received great care. I am always kept up to date with their dental health. The dentists and assistants answer questions professionally and in terms you can understand. Patricia Q website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/10/2017 Knowledgeable Dentists, they always explain everything in detail and answer my questions. I've been taking my two kids to this location for 5 years, even after I moved an hour away 3 years ago. Will definitely continue to do the drive for such great experiences. Thank you for being so professional! Teresa J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/16/2017 The best dental
Office! So friendly, clean, organized! My daughter loves visiting!!
Ani S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2017 This is a great dental practice. I've been taking my two sons here for over 7 years. There's never a wait, the staff is friendly, and the level of care is top notch! Becky D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/19/2017 It is always a pleasure for our family to visit Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental. We have 6 children and the office is extremely accommodating to all of them. They allow me to walk freely through the office, checking on the kids and are always sensitive to any fears or anxiety the kids may have. They go out of their way to make the children comfortable. They make sure they put on a movie that the kids like and communicate to the children about what they are doing during any treatment. The kids look forward to going to the dentist and being allowed to pick a prize and balloon at the end of their trip! I love our doctor, as she is great with the kids and easy to talk to. She always keeps me informed about my children's dental needs. I am so thankful for this office as I was not as fortunate, growing up myself to have an understanding dentist! :) Cathy K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2017 My son was very anxious but the doctor was patient with him and got the job done. It was amazing how she worked with him and let him feel in control Remus P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/21/2017 Couldn't have hoped for a better experience. Dr. Carol Yeung was very informative and helpful. Stephanie K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/04/2017 The staff is very patient and caring. Doctor took time to explain and seemed to care very much about my daughter's teeth. Very professional and top notch service. Mark C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/20/2017 Dr. Carol Yeung is great!! My kids are happy with her service. They love to get their teeth cleaned. Linh R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/18/2017 The dentist was very patient and explained everything in details. She took her time and was sensitive to my daughter's needs. The staff was friendly and helpful G M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/04/2017 One of my daughters has 'issues' with her teeth and the doctors are very responsive to her numerous needs. My other daughter actually enjoys coming to the dentist because she can get a treat from the treasure chest! Olga M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/19/2016 The staff always accommodates schedules with both of my children which is so helpful! The staff is always so kind and patient with my son and daughter. Elena P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/15/2016 Our first visit and we loved our experience with Dr. Sahar!!! Safe to say my daughter loves the dentist lol Ani S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/14/2016 I am so amazed at the staff and Dr. Hamedani... what a blessing to have a caring, patient doctor for my son. There were no tears, he was reassured and he did great today :) Lanette L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/13/2016 We've been coming to this dental office for about ten years and His is the only dentist my kids know. We love the dentists here and the staff. They are always so friendly and the dentists are very good! I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else! Yura B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/18/2016 My son is very nervous and asks tons of questions... he was met with the most kind and caring staff... definitely a 5 star rating!!! Lanette L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/19/2016 I love having a dependable dentist who provides such quality service. She is awesome with the young kiddos all the way through to the cool teenagers. She gave me tips on what to watch for and what would be typical and what would be problematic. Her genuine care is very evident. Marissa S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/11/2016 My daughter came in to get sealant put on her teeth and as always her experience was GREAT! Everyone is so pleasant and easy to deal with. We love this Dental office!! Staci J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.