Patient Reviews

Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry Reviews
500 S. Anaheim Hills Road, Suite 116, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
5 / 5
based upon 72 reviews.
4.7 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 45 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 141 reviews.
0 / 5
based upon 0 reviews.
Posted On: 09/21/2021 Brittany W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2021 All super nice, totally recommend May website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Keyla W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 My 9 year old was in need of a new dentist and we decided to try Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentist. Both the technician and doctor were super patient with him, answering all his questions. He even asked me when he gets to visit again. Thank you for making dentist visits fun! CJ J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2021 Totally a 5 star experience. The staff is so friendly. The dentist does such a great job connecting with my son. My son used to fear going to the dentist until he became AH Pediatric Dental patient. Now , he loves seeing his dentist and feels comfortable with her since she is so sweet and caring. She explains the procedure thoroughly and is constantly asking him how he feels . She teaches him how to care for his teeth. I highly recommend patients to visit and make AH Pediatric Dental your dentist of choice. Patty O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/22/2021 Lisa G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/17/2021 The dentist was very thorough and answered my questions. She was great with my son. The office was clean and calm. I would highly recommend this practice. Veronica T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/29/2021 Have been taking my boys here for years. Always a positive experience! Becky D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2020 Very quick, safe and thorough. Thank you! Krista B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/09/2020 We are thankful to be customers of the AH Pediatric Dental Practice! Everyone is super friendly and helpful! I highly recommend them! UPDATE: We've continued to have fabulous experiences! Check them out! Stephanie K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/03/2019 GREAT place for kids. Very professional and considerate. My kid had another great appointment at A.H. Pediatric Dental! Ronald D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/12/2019 Dr. Yeung and her staff make the 'scary' dentist experience EXCITING for kids. Both of my boys get excited to go there... from the 'cool glasses' to the tv on the ceiling, and especially the treasure box at the end... they make it a fun time and a happy place to be. Alexandria G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/01/2019 My kids had another great appointment at A.H. Pediatric Dental! Janet M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/26/2018 Thanks to the doctors and staff at Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental, my 10 year old son does not have any fears about going to the dentist. He has been visiting this office since he was 4 years old. La Shona J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2018 this is the best Children’s Dentist in Anaheim Hills. They are always friendly, timely and make my kids comfortable. Have done some extensive work and they are always professional and helpful. Only problem is when my kids become too old and have to find another dentist. Frank D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/09/2018 Abaa A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/09/2018 My little one couldn't be in better hands! I highly recommend that you check them out! Stephanie K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/17/2018 My 8 year girl looks forward to visiting Dr. Yeung every 6 months!! We found Dr. Yeung about 6 years ago as other dentists would not fix my daughter’s cavity without putting her under General anesthesia. Dr. Yeung was willing to see my then 2 year old with a cavity. I was amazed at how calming and great Dr. Yeung was with her. Dr. Yeung was the only dentist that my daughter did not cry at and allowed her to “count her teeth!” Dr. Yeung was able to fix her cavity with some nitrous oxide only!! Since we’ve been coming here, all 3 of my kids have been cavity free! I highly recommend Dr. Yeung and her staff! Every trip comes with great advice on how to improve their brushing and flossing! Darice L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/18/2018 First time and recommended by my dentist because my son had an imbedded spacer which should of been taken out years ago so the gum grew around it and was deffinitely a challenging situation NO OTHER DENTIST wanted to attempt. I called and they scheduled me immediately (5 stars there) Then when Dr Hamedani met with me and my fearful 10 yr old she calmed him and explained what needed to be done. Usually he kicks when the numbing shot is done but she must of had some steady hands and barely fidgeted (or was it the LEGO movie playing on the ceiling) She proceeded and done. My son was eager to do the egg hunt in the office so the after numbing didn’t even bother him. He was so relieved and we are both SO HAPPY with the entire experience. I’m switching immediately 10 Stars THANK YOU Dr Sahar H!!! Paola B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/04/2018 I am so thankful for Dr. Sahar! I have six children ranging in age from 15 down to 3 and I don't think I could go anywhere else and have such a relaxed and positive experience. Dr. Sahar is friendly and always allows me to walk through out the office checking on each of my children during their treatment. I have a 5 year old that is particularly anxious about going to the dentist and I am always surprised at the level of sensitivity and care that Dr. Sahar demonstrates with him. She makes his experience a positive one and is always able to accomplish more than I thought he would be capable of. She finds a way to get him willingly cooperating with what she needs to do and leaving happy! I would not take him anywhere else. We never feel rushed, but instead are given plenty of time to discuss our concerns with the doctor. Dr. Sahar gives us her full attention when we visit her office. On our last visit, my 15 year old was clarifying the age that kids must transfer to a new office because of aging-out. He voiced his desire to continue with the Pediatric Dental Practice for as long as they would take him. :) I am so glad that there are dentists like this that truly care about the children they are seeing. This is definitely contrasting to my own experience as a child and we feel very blessed. Cathy K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/21/2018 We have been coming to this dental practice for about 10 years and love it.
The front office is run well and the whole staff including the doctors are always pleasant and so friendly.
Our kids come here for their routine check ups but this visit was a last minute visit due to a cracked tooth.
I called the office at 4:55 pm on Monday and they were able to see us on Tuesday at 8 am.
I never feel like we are just a 'number' - the doctors always take their time in explaining things thoroughly and makes the kids feel very comfortable.

Thank you.
Kristine H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/03/2018 Excellent service! Quick check-in via computer. Less than 5 min wait time upon arrival of which my son has his choice of playing video games, watching a child friendly movie or playing on the giant activity cube. Dr. Carol Yeung is super friendly, fast, thorough and most of all caring! She takes her time explaining everything and listening/addressing each and every one of your concerns as well as those of my son. The office and dental facility is clean and sanitary which is super important! My son picks his favorite movie and watches it on a monitor above his dental chair during the entire checkup. Her staff is the same... friendly, caring, efficient and knowledgeable. Love them! Can’t ask for better! 5 Stars! Thank you! Alice J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/22/2017 My son was seen same day and checked for possible gum disease. Glad to know the dentist could help us so soon! Jackie G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/20/2017 Everyone was very professional. There was no wait time and my son said it wasn’t as bad as he thought it would be👍 Kelly B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2017 Dr. Yeung has been our pediatric dentist for over 14 years and have referred her to friends. Her and her staff are beyond amazing...always so professional and courteous. They treat us like family and will be sad to leave when my kids turn 18 :( May L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/10/2017 We have been patients with Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice for over 11 years, beginning with an emergency call for a 2 1/2 year old who needed a root canal immediately. He ended up having Hypoplastic Enamel, and has had pretty much every baby tooth filled or crowned, we have an older son who has never had any cavities and only needs regular cleanings, and we have a younger son with Autism who needs extra-special care, as he doesn't really understand what all is going on. All 3 boys have always received excellent care, and more than that, while they may not love dental treatments, they don't fear the dentist, and never dread visits. They have a healthy relationship with the dentist, and for all of the trauma my one son has been through, it's amazing that he doesn't have a phobia. And my youngest, at 7, just got his first filling, and told his older brother, 'The dentist doesn't hurt, I like the dentist!' Love this place. Always recommend them to anybody with children. Kim L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/03/2017 Dr. Yeung was great with my daughter; teaching her habits she needs to keep caring for her teeth in an approachable direct way! The staff was also great with cleaning her teeth and showing her what to do. Allison S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/02/2017 Dr. Carol K. Yeung and her staff are the best. My daughter had her regular cleaning and exam today and they made the whole process easy! Stephanie K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/25/2017 The staff here is wonderful!! They are super patient and loving, kind and encouraging. They were very helpful in reassuring my daughter and helping her feel comfortable when she didn't like some of the cleaning process. We are so thankful for the staff here. High quality service. Marisa R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2017 Always best service and very friendly staff. My 11 and 7 years old children never complain about going here for their appointments. They really look forward to getting their teeth cleaned every 6 months which is great! L R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.