Patient Reviews

Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry Reviews
500 S. Anaheim Hills Road, Suite 116, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
4.9 / 5
based upon 22 reviews.
4.5 / 5 Yelp 4.5 Stars
based upon 19 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 141 reviews.
0 / 5
based upon 0 reviews.
Posted On: 09/28/2016 Wonderful with the kids. We love it here! Kathy G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/04/2016 Love them here. Angela W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2016 As always 100% satisfied! 'excellent job of maintaining my child's confidence in seeing a dentist'
Thanks! James
James C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/27/2016 Visit was great as always. Doctor is caring and dental assistants are always smiling. Omid A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2016 Very clean facility and very organized. Dentists are very skilled and very professional. As long as i still live in orange county i will still chose here for my kids even if it is too far. Erwin D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/18/2016 Dr. Hamedani and her staff are great with kids. They are calm, caring and gentle. They helped my son stay calm during his most recent procedure. His experience is positive which makes it easier to come back for exams. Veronica T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/14/2016 We have been coming to this office for 13yrs. We are always very pleased with the office staff and the care our children receive.
From the dental hygienist to the Dr's they are wonderful .
Adriana C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2016 We have been seen by different dentist of the group and every time we have nothing but positive and rewarding experiences. They are patient and sweet, extremely friendly and they have great bed-side manners. Gina M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/01/2016 My daughter hit her tooth and being Friday, July 1 i couldn't find an open dentist--not even. But Dr. Carol 's receptionist Jennifer From Brea Pediatric referred is to her other office. We walked in, front desk was courteous, and Dr Sahar not only relieved my worry, but with a little laughing gas and her friendly personality, my daughter relaxed enough to where she was so comfortable she did not know she extracted her tooth. We walked out with smiled on our faces and my father said, 'i want her to be my doctor!' Definitely switching. Love the service! Xoxo million thanks, so grateful! Lizzette R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/08/2016 Great office! Everyone is very nice in the office. My children are very comfortable going to the dentist. Appointments are always on time, no waiting. The dentists really take their time answering your questions. Dorothy T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/31/2016 My son loves his dentist now. I love them as they will use gas not anastestia for cavity unlike Loma Linda. We drive from san Jacinto, California Beverly W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/24/2016 My daughter had a bad first experience elsewhere & now that we bring her to Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental she is so calm & relaxed! Dr Yeung & staff are awesome. Brianne L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/20/2016 My boys 6,2 got their six month checkup. This place is great with kids. Very patient and also a fun experience for them. Although I wish it was less expensive.... Marilyn C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/16/2016 We have been coming to Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental for 10 years and have always had a wonderful experience. My 3 kids have always had a good experience and are treated kindly for all services - cleanings, X-rays, and most recently a filling. All the staff, from the office staff to the dentists, are great. Never had a bad experience here. Mary P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/05/2016 I brought my daughter in for a filling. It was her first cavity and the staff handled it beautifully. My daughter was at ease before, during and after the procedure. They always take time to answer questions and review at the end. Love the front desk staff as well...always super friendly! Hema D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/05/2016 Everyone in this office is awesome! It is always a wonderful easy experience for our daughter here. Staci J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/14/2016 Always takes into consideration kids apprehension to dentist. Makes kids laugh, talk, and smile to create a relax environment and trustworthy relationship. Jackie G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/03/2016 I love this dental office for my son! They are kind, on time, and take the time to explain things. Karen R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/10/2016 Every dentist we've ever seen over 9 years has always been amazing and great with our kids. We love all of the dentists here. Kim L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/04/2016 My daughter needed a lot of dental work done, staff was compassionate and professional, got everything done, and my daughter tolerated the procedures well Taylor H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/12/2016 Great service. Friendly staff! Heidi D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/06/2016 Today my daughter had to have two teeth pulled. This was her first time having to have her teeth pulled, so she was very scared and did not know what to expect. The staff at Anaheim Hills pediatric dental office was very nice prior to the procedure they explained everything to my daughter which made her comfortable and More relaxed. The whole procedure took about 10 minutes and she did not feel a thing! I am very pleased with their professionalism and their concern and care they provided my daughter! Danielle H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/08/2015 We have been in this office since my daughter was 3 months old. LOVE them all ! Yantie A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2015 Friendly, courteous, staff. Knowledgable dentists who spend quality time with each patient. We never have to wait long to be seen at the time of the appointment. Dorothy T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/02/2015 Both my kids had appointments today. They really liked the new staff. I would definitely refer friends. Thanks so much! Janet M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/23/2015 My daughter has loved coming to Dr. Yeung's practice for her whole life. Excellent practice! Thank you!! Irene T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/20/2015 Attentive staff and the dentist was great she took the time to explain everything and she was very patience Gina A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/17/2015 I have 3 kids aged 13, 10, and 4; I have always been very happy with the service provided at this dental office. My 4 year old can watch a movie on the ceiling TV screen while his teeth are being cleaned by the hygienist. The whole office is squeaky clean and pleasantly decorated in a way which appeals to children. The staff is friendly and professional; the dentist listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. Phong L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/14/2015 We had to wait about 15 min past our appt. time, but the staff are so nice it wasn't a big deal. Wendy K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/20/2015 I love Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice! My son was terrified of going to the dentist. We were referred to Dr. Carol Yeung when he was 8-9 yrs old, he is now 14 and says he will never go anywhere else. she makes every visit personal, always comes out to greet every patient and consults with the parent and with my son. He always walks out smiling. The office is warm and friendly , we get text and email reminders for our next dental visits. If you have a child who is terrified of going to the dentist, I highly recommend Dr Carol Yeung we are so grateful for her compassion and love for children, going to Anaheim Hills Pediatrics was a blessing and I hope the blessing can be passed on by referring her to you! Wanda D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.