Patient Reviews

Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry Reviews
500 S. Anaheim Hills Road, Suite 116, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
4.9 / 5
based upon 28 reviews.
4.5 / 5 Yelp 4.5 Stars
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 141 reviews.
0 / 5
based upon 0 reviews.
Posted On: 12/02/2015 Both my kids had appointments today. They really liked the new staff. I would definitely refer friends. Thanks so much! Janet M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/23/2015 My daughter has loved coming to Dr. Yeung's practice for her whole life. Excellent practice! Thank you!! Irene T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/20/2015 Attentive staff and the dentist was great she took the time to explain everything and she was very patience Gina A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/17/2015 I have 3 kids aged 13, 10, and 4; I have always been very happy with the service provided at this dental office. My 4 year old can watch a movie on the ceiling TV screen while his teeth are being cleaned by the hygienist. The whole office is squeaky clean and pleasantly decorated in a way which appeals to children. The staff is friendly and professional; the dentist listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. Phong L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/14/2015 We had to wait about 15 min past our appt. time, but the staff are so nice it wasn't a big deal. Wendy K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/20/2015 I love Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice! My son was terrified of going to the dentist. We were referred to Dr. Carol Yeung when he was 8-9 yrs old, he is now 14 and says he will never go anywhere else. she makes every visit personal, always comes out to greet every patient and consults with the parent and with my son. He always walks out smiling. The office is warm and friendly , we get text and email reminders for our next dental visits. If you have a child who is terrified of going to the dentist, I highly recommend Dr Carol Yeung we are so grateful for her compassion and love for children, going to Anaheim Hills Pediatrics was a blessing and I hope the blessing can be passed on by referring her to you! Wanda D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/16/2015 Dr. Ruiz always has a great attitude and excellent kid-friendly skills. Highly recommended. Brian W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/03/2015 The doctors and office staff here are great all the time! K H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/06/2015 Dr. So was amazing with my son today! He was so kind, gentle and eased any worries he had as he had his cavity filled. My son didn't feel a thing and is not afraid to go back to the dentist! Wendy C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/22/2015 awesome experience!!!! Lea F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/17/2015 We've always had a positive experience with this practice. We've seen all 3 dentist's and they are wonderful. The assistants are great, too! Melissa M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/16/2015 All of my girls have been patients of AHPDP and we have been happy with the care we receive. The girls like going because of the atmosphere, movies, and gentle care. I've been typically happy with the front office staff and always with the care my daughters receive. I get my questions answered and continued care when needed. Even when a tooth shattered and the office was closed they referred me to another dentist late on a Friday and we received good care there too. Happy customer. Dee D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/13/2015 We have been coming here for 11yrs. Always a wonderful experience for my kids, most importantly the care given by the physicians is exceptional. They always take the time explain concerns , & answer any questions.
Love the weekend appointments.
Adriana C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/06/2015 Short wait time, caring staff, wonderful pediatric dentist. Super kind, gentle and patient. Momof1 R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2015 We always have a good experience at the dental office. I feel great knowing my son isn't scared of the dentist. Karen R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/18/2015 Thank you for your care, kindness and always making my 10 year old feel comfortable. Your staff is friendly and always running on time. Liz G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/13/2015 The kids always have a great experience at Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry! All if the dental hygienist are great with the kids and make going to the dentist not a 'scary' experience! Rana T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/13/2015 The kids always have a great experience at Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry! All if the dental hygienist are great with the kids and make going to the dentist not a 'scary' experience! Rana T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/12/2015 Very nice experience thank you very much. Maria G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/09/2015 Both kids had to go in for a tooth extraction. Dr Ruiz and Dr So are great. I find them to always be thorough in their explanation and my kids are comfortable when we go. Office staff is friendly and great as well Kristine H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/08/2015 Hi, all the time on my own experience the service it's great and my kids are happy for that thank you. Maria G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/18/2015 We weren't totally unhappy at the old pediatric dentist, but with new insurance, we decided to switch and couldn't be happier! The technician was so great with our son and Dr. So is VERY informative, goes over everything, and I love his 'wait and see' approach versus making you do something that may not be necessary. Our old ped dentist said my son had to have a frenectomy and of course had already given us a quote. Dr. So said - let's wait and see - his permanent teeth could come in and this could no longer be an issue, and he explained why. This is NOT a money hungry dentist office. Its decorated wonderfully and super kid friendly! Alisha V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/17/2015 Dentist was kind and courteous; explained thoroughly all the steps needed to prevent and maintain good oral health. Knew exactly how to calm and examine fussy child. Jackie G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/20/2015 Love u guys Helen J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/15/2015 My daughter was in this morning to have a baby tooth removed and prepare her mouth for the orthodontist. Dr. So walked my very nervous daughter through every step of the procedure in such a calming and at the same time humorous way. I was entertained just by watching his magic! He talked about everything from adding fun flavors to the dental products used, to soccer, to the movie being shown on the TV strategically located on the ceiling. He even asked if he was talking to much! Of course, he was never expecting a response to his monologue, he was just magically distracting my daughter so she had no idea that he had already pulled her tooth! I give Dr. So the highest review possible! I had to go to many Pediatric Dentists before I found Dr. So, since my daughter is a VERY difficult patient, so I can say with great certain that Dr. So is the BEST! Mary S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/09/2014 Couldn't ask for a better pediatric dentist group. They are all so wonderful, so patient, understanding, loving with my daughter. She actually loves going to the dentist! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2014 The dentist made my son feel safe and comfortable when getting a tooth filled. Thank you! Lara P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/04/2014 This was our second visit to Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry. Another good experience! The waiting area is very kid-friendly. There is a tv with children's programming. A large wooden cube for hands-on play, and even video games in the corner. The staff is friendly and efficient. We were in a room within 5 minutes of arrival. Sandra was great with my toddler. She got him comfortable and quickly examined and cleaned his teeth. Dr. Carol Yeung got my toddler smiling within minutes. She was super approachable and answered all my questions. All in all a super quick and comfortable visit to the dentist for my 2 yr old! Thank you! Alice website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/14/2014 They were wonderful with my daughter's cavity filling. I especially appreciate that they allowed us to try it without the nitrous, but thankful it was an option if needed. CM website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/07/2014 My daughter has been seeing Anaheim Hills Pediatric for many years. She has been seen by all 3 dentists there and each one is great. They have always been gentle and paid attention to her needs. Brenda website Logo Rateabiz Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.