Patient Reviews

Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dentistry Reviews
500 S. Anaheim Hills Road, Suite 116, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
4.9 / 5
based upon 22 reviews.
4.5 / 5 Yelp 4.5 Stars
based upon 19 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 141 reviews.
0 / 5
based upon 0 reviews.
Posted On: 07/14/2014 I like the clean office and efficient staff along with great dentists!! KMH website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/05/2014 The staff and dentist are great. They are always on time and so great to deal with. Kristine website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/05/2014 The staff and dentist are great. They are always on time and so great to deal with. Kristine website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/04/2014 Dr. Ruiz and the staff were great with our family. My daughter was cavity free, but my son had several cavities. Everyone was so caring in giving us a treatment plan for him. They were also fantastic at soothing my scared 4 year old daughter. We were able to get her xrays, cleaning, checkup and flouride treatment done even though she started to refuse multiple times. Thank you! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2014 Staff is very cordial and professional. We receive very good preventive advise and follow up Sc website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2014 i'm always pleased with the service that I received at this office and I am so glad for them explaining everything prior to doing procedures. Very pleased!! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/18/2014 The staff is always friendly and has a nice greeting. Our wait time was next to none. My daughter's procedure was explained thoroughly and options were discussed. I've been coming here for about seven years and I highly recommend this practice for children! SJL website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/17/2014 The Dr. Yeung and the staff really make my sons feel comfortable and secure (not scared). They are 5 years old and not the easiest patients. Twin M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2014 We've been coming here for several years now and we just love it.
The doctors and staff are all so nice and know real well how to handle kids.
Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2014 love this office, love your facebook,love your staff great Dr.'s. Nice job. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/30/2014 Wonderful dentist! Caring, competent and friendly! Lia M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/27/2014 Dr. Carol Yeung is the best. The office staff is great. They took us back at our scheduled time. The kids are not afraid to go back. I would highly recommend the office to anyone that was looking for an amazing pediatric dental office. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2014 Office staff, dentists and assisants/hygienists are completely professional and totally friendly. They always make a big deal of my kids when they are in the office, and it makes our visits pleasant for them as well.
I HIGHLY recommend this office.
Kellie C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/12/2014 We've been patients for the past 8 years. The dentists and staff are all amazing. I'm shocked how well my kids do seeing the dentist; they are so comfortable with the staff and look forward to each and every visit. DML website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/03/2014 We have been patients here for 11yrs, it's always been a great experience foy my boys and I. Staff is wonderful always caring and very attentive . I would highly recommend anyone to who needs a great dentist for their kids. Adriana. C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/28/2014 The Staff and Doctors are always very helpful and make my girls feel comfortable. They actually like going to the Dentist. They explain any procedure in detail and answer any questions I may have. Marisela V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/28/2014 The Staff and Doctors are always very helpful and make my girls feel comfortable. They actually like going to the Dentist. They explain any procedure in detail and answer any questions I may have. Marisela V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/25/2014 As always the staff and Dr Eddie were wonderful. Thanks. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/25/2014 Thank you for making my son, comfortable and looking forward to his dentist appts. You and your staff make us feel welcomed, your staff is kind and friendly, and the dentist is very insightful and hilarious. My son's favorite part is watching movies has they are working on his teeth. We live far and is so worth the drive.

Thank you Anaheim Hills Pediatric Dental Practice
Garcia F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/19/2014 We have been bringing our children here for several years now. All of the doctors are fantastic. The hygienists make our children feel comfortable during their cleanings and the front desk staff are very friendly and easy to work with. KB F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/28/2014 All the staff is very kind, patient and great with my kids. Thanks!!! Spencer F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/28/2014 Excellent staff. Both my boys have had a great experience . The front office is friendly and efficient. Highly recommend this dental office. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/25/2014 We have been coming to Anaheim Pediatric Dental Practice for 11 years; the Doctors and the staff are both kind and professional. My daughter was in for extractions this passed week and the team not only made her feel comfortable but involved her in the process/procedure the entire visit. I can not praise them enough for all they do to make each visit as 'painless' as possible and to make both patient and parent feel comfortable and confident enough to walk away feeling happy to have chosen such a fine facility to bring the children to. Katherine D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/18/2014 Sophia's experience with your office was great. The staff was very attentive and friendly which allowed Sophia to be very relaxed while being treated. We would definitely recommend Dr. Yeung and her practice to friends and family. Thank you for your wonderful service. Sophia A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/18/2014 Everyone in this office is wonderful!!! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/15/2014 Best experience I could imagine! Doctor turely knows what he is doing. My 6 year old son was in for a filling and had no pain at all. He left smiling. I never experienced that when I was a kid. Previous dentistry was a nightmare. That is why I would never go back. I recommend this practice to eveyone I know that has kids. Omid A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/12/2014 Took wonderful care of my extremely scared daughter. Very patient and caring! Kylie B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/22/2014 We are do happy to be coming here. The doctors and staff are so wonderful and always service with a smile. My daughter loves it here. Thank you for making my daughter's dental experience a positive one. Thank you! Haley R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/16/2013 Great experience! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/15/2013 Dr. So is very nice and cares about his patients. The hygienist are also very nice and so is Linda at the front desk! We have been going there for more than five years now and are very happy with Dr.So and his staff, I only wish he treated adults too! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.